FAQ

Can I delete my account myself at any time?

Yes, it's easy and uncomplicated by clicking on "My Profile" on your dashboard, scrolling down and then clicking on "I want to delete my account". Then simply follow the instructions.

Show me other common questions

No answer found?

You did not find an answer in the FAQ? Use our other contact and help options.

Creative Commons licences explained

What Does "Creative Commons" Mean?